Image credit: Erika DeFreitas, installation documentation of It is now here that I have gathered and measured yes at Gallery TPW, 2019

Advisory Committee

The TPW's Advisory Committee is composed of senior artists, curators and leaders in the arts who together form a brain trust for the gallery. While they do not hold formal responsibilities, advisory committee members support both Board members as well as staff and artists associated with TPW on issues and opportunities. The committee meets as needed.

Gaëtane Varna, Director, Power Plant Art Gallery

Mimi Joh-Carnella, Art Historian, Writer, Professor OCAD University, Chair, Partners In Art

Kathleen Pirrie Adams, Curator, Writer, Assistant Professor, Photography & Film, Ryerson University

Kenneth Montague, Collector, Philanthropist, Wedge Curatorial Projects

Robyn McCallum, Senior Manager and Curator, Scotiabank (Art Collection)

Shane Smith, Director of Programming, Hot Docs

Sophie Hackett, Curator of Photography, Art Gallery of Ontario; Former Board Chair of the Gallery TPW

Will Kwan, Artist, Director and Associate Chair of Studio Art, University of Toronto Scarborough

Dr. Gaëlle Morel, Exhibitions Curator, Ryerson Image Centre